Cookies

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. The data collected through cookies is used to optimize our website. This data is used as part of our EU-wide and global operations.

Go to our privacy policy

Imprint

  • 202up GmbH

    Kohlfurter Straße 41/43
    10999 Berlin
    info@202up.com
    +49 30 2332 180 80

    Management: Justus Ettemeyer
    Registered office of the company: Berlin
    Commercial register: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg, HRB 218883 B
    VAT ID No.: DE334212925

  • Property rights

    The ideas, thoughts and themes as well as texts, photos, portraits and drawings presented on this website are the intellectual property of 202up GmbH and are subject to German copyright and ancillary copyright law. Any utilization, reproduction, editing, translation, storage in databases or other electronic media and systems as well as any other use - in whole or in part - requires the prior written consent of 202up GmbH, except for personal use.

  • Disclaimer

    This website is intended to provide general information about the product RealtyDesk. All details, illustrations and presentations have been compiledwith the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, no guarantee can be given for their completeness, correctness and up-to-dateness. Misprints and other errors are reserved. Graphical representations correspond to the current planning status. Three-dimensional visualizations are free artistic representations that do not necessarily reflect future reality.

Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies um dir die bestmögliche Browsing-Erfahrung zu bieten. Die mit Hilfe von Cookies gesammelten Daten werden zur Optimierung unserer Webseite genutzt. Diese Daten werden im Rahmen unserer EU-weiten und globalen Tätigkeiten genutzt.

Hier zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Impressum

  • 202up GmbH

    Kohlfurter Straße 41/43
    10999 Berlin
    info@202up.com
    +49 30 2332 180 80

    Geschäftsführung: Justus Ettemeyer
    Sitz der Gesellschaft: Berlin
    Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg, HRB 218883 B
    USt-ID Nr.: DE334212925

  • Schutzrechte

    Die auf dieser Website aufgeführten Ideen, Gedanken und Themen sowie Texte, Fotos, Porträts und Zeichnungen sind geistiges Eigentum der 202up GmbH und unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede Verwertung, Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Speicherung in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen sowie jede anderweitige Nutzung - ganz oder auszugsweise - bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der 202up GmbH, außer zum persönlichen Gebrauch.

  • Haftungsausschluss

    Diese Website dient der allgemeinen Information über das Produkt RealtyDesk. Alle Angaben, Abbildungen und Darstellungen wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Dennoch kann keine Gewähr für ihre Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität übernommen werden. Druckfehler und andere Irrtümer bleiben vorbehalten. Grafische Darstellungen entsprechen dem derzeit aktuellen Planungsstand. Dreidimensionale Visualisierungen sind freie künstlerische Darstellungen, die nicht unbedingt die zukünftige Realität wiedergeben.